库博标准欣然发布其第一份企业责任报告,报告概述了其承诺,并突出强调了其敬业文化。

该报告与本公司的核心价值观协调一致,介绍了库博标准是如何实现其战略支柱的:倾听客户的心声;制造卓越的产品;推动持续卓越的世界级运营;及鼓励其员工踊跃创新及积极参与社区活动。

通过内部和外部利益相关者反馈,库博标准已确定该报告中所涵盖的十个重要主题,它们是:客户满意度;社区参与度;能源和温室气体排放;道德与合规;创新;产品安全与质量;供应链可持续发展;人才管理;信息安全以及工作场所健康与安全。

该报告载列了整个 2016 年的公司重点,其中包括:

  • 战略上专注于其核心产品线;
  • 专门的创新流程和团队创造的技术解决方案,为公司赢得多项大奖,包括塑料工程师学会 (Society of Plastics Engineers) 汽车创新奖“塑料最具创新应用奖”(Most Innovative Use of Plastics)。
  • 自公司的慈善基金会于 2013 年成立以来,员工积极参与社区活动,为超过 100 个慈善机构提供支援。
  • 改善安全绩效,将事故伤亡率降低至零。
  • 推出了首个公司范围的能源使用及相关温室气体排放的测量办法。

如欲查看完整的企业责任报告,请访问此处

Cooper Standard is pleased to release its first Corporate Responsibility report which provides an overview of its commitment, while also highlighting its culture of engagement.

Aligned with the Company's core values, the report describes how Cooper Standard delivers on its strategic pillars: listening to the voice of the customer; producing superior products; driving sustained excellence in its world-class operations; and engaging its employees around innovation and community involvement.

Through internal and external stakeholder feedback, Cooper Standard identified ten material topics covered within the report, which are: customer satisfaction; community involvement; energy and green house gas emissions; ethics and compliance; innovation; product safety and quality; supply chain sustainability; talent management; information security and workplace health and safety.

The report features Company highlights throughout 2016, which include:

  • Strategic focus on its core product lines;
  • Technology solutions resulting from a dedicated innovation process and team, earning the Company a number of awards, including the Automotive Innovation Award for “Most Innovative Use of Plastics” from the Society of Plastics Engineers.
  • Employee engagement in community involvement to support over 100 charities since the inception of the company’s charitable Foundation in 2013.
  • Improved safety performance on its journey to zero injuries.
  • Its first company-wide measurement of energy use and associated greenhouse gas emissions.

To view the full Corporate Responsibility report, visit here.