' Cooper Standard – Careers

@CooperStandard

Cooper Standard Appoints Three New Members to Board of Directors https://t.co/UsYgH0e3ZD https://t.co/iVADmu3lOM
Fri, 22 May 2020
Cooper Standard Announces Pricing of $250 Million of Senior Secured Notes https://t.co/Vz0tt9YnNN https://t.co/qGH1JAahfh
Thu, 21 May 2020
Cooper Standard Issues Corporate Responsibility Report https://t.co/4I6RTx8kQq https://t.co/BMcnICPC1v
Wed, 20 May 2020
Cooper Standard Announces Proposed Private Offering of $250 Million of Senior Secured Notes https://t.co/xMRSkUMTSH https://t.co/qIlDT9UXRu
Tue, 19 May 2020
Cooper Standard Reports First Quarter Results https://t.co/qItin94ITk https://t.co/7IZzSEzsow
Mon, 11 May 2020
Cooper Standard Agrees to Divest Certain Operations in Europe and India https://t.co/p49UYaUydV https://t.co/6i0BFnbbEf
Fri, 08 May 2020
Cooper Standard Names Zabriskie Vice President, Global Tax & Treasurer https://t.co/Nhff6l9GFi https://t.co/Oy5HC75USz
Wed, 06 May 2020
Cooper Standard is proud to collaborate with Ford Motor Company to serve the community as a supplier to their COVID… https://t.co/bFJT5rJlHB
Fri, 01 May 2020
Cooper Standard Announces Preliminary First Quarter 2020 Results; Evaluating Opportunities to Further Strengthen Ba… https://t.co/F1lbkkEYOc
Thu, 30 Apr 2020
Cooper Standard Provides Update on Financial Liquidity, Announces Date and Details for First Quarter Conference Cal… https://t.co/bY6UfYWF2f
Thu, 23 Apr 2020