@CooperStandard

Proud of the artwork from our Cooper Standard Częstochowa family! Employees’ children submitted creative illustrati… https://t.co/tsIM688wU1
Fri, 18 Oct 2019
Our Industrial and Specialty Group’s enhanced interactive catalog is now live! Check out the latest product offerin… https://t.co/OQCR8H2XnJ
Thu, 17 Oct 2019
Manufacturing Day highlights from Leonard, Michigan and Mt. Sterling, Kentucky! #WeAreCooperStandard #MFGDay19 https://t.co/DOfNYNo9Sh
Mon, 14 Oct 2019
Manufacturing Day highlights from Aguascalientes, Mexico, Dzierżoniów, Poland and Gaylord, Michigan!… https://t.co/Ig94WLETdx
Tue, 08 Oct 2019
Happy Manufacturing Day! Did you know over the next decade, 4.6M manufacturing jobs in the U.S. alone will likely b… https://t.co/aA3vwIuKV5
Fri, 04 Oct 2019
Throughout October, we are opening the doors at 33 of our global facilities to share with students and community pa… https://t.co/wGC4hmGuML
Thu, 03 Oct 2019
A big thanks to members from our HR, Global Rewards and Business Services teams who helped fight blight and provide… https://t.co/J7RwiFqtGL
Fri, 27 Sep 2019
RT : Great day of service w/ volunteers as they took to the fields of Buckets of Rain's "Big Glen" for p… https://t.co/ytJcpNqFXB
Thu, 26 Sep 2019
Cooper Standard’s Industrial and Specialty Group is exhibiting at America Convention this week. Check o… https://t.co/yQ8vJjGBIr
Thu, 19 Sep 2019
Special thanks to members from our North America Commercial Team who volunteered at Gleaner’s Mercado Food Hub last… https://t.co/dqlxiLrKU7
Mon, 16 Sep 2019