@CooperStandard

“The ability to learn is the most important quality a leader can have” - Sheryl Sandberg. Our Frontline leaders in… https://t.co/yB2jFCfzjf
Tue, 18 Feb 2020
Cooper Standard to Host Conference Call on February 25 to Discuss Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2019 Financial Resul… https://t.co/RUh9Dd8O1M
Mon, 10 Feb 2020
RT : Novi’s today announced three new agreements – two with consumer goods companies and another with an… https://t.co/8dCkcYMXiz
Thu, 16 Jan 2020
Cooper Standard Advances Diversification Strategy; Announces Three New Fortrex™ Technology Development Agreements… https://t.co/hQhedsy5JR
Wed, 15 Jan 2020
Exciting ideas are being shared at the 2020 CES! Chris Couch, SVP and Chief Technology Officer, participated in the… https://t.co/IzYqejeX9B
Wed, 08 Jan 2020
We’re thrilled to be a part of the 2020 CES in Las Vegas, Nevada! Chris Couch, SVP and Chief Technology Officer, wi… https://t.co/XpeTHJRddy
Tue, 07 Jan 2020
Cooper Standard's Chief Technology Officer to Discuss New Innovation Initiative at CES 2020 https://t.co/Z2OUPtgbL4 https://t.co/EQIdVvGqMk
Thu, 02 Jan 2020
RT : This hour of the #SAYDetroit #radiothon is generously sponsored by Please join them in supporting D… https://t.co/0JkdU1VUcJ
Thu, 12 Dec 2019
That’s a wrap! Session Three in Asia Pacific concluded CS University’s Plant Manager Institute program for 2019. A… https://t.co/VaWgRxDVmF
Mon, 25 Nov 2019
The engagement of our global team is inspiring! The third session of Cooper Standard University’s Plant Manager Ins… https://t.co/a3SCarwV2G
Tue, 19 Nov 2019