Banner image

Committee Charters and Board Governance Documents

Committee Charters

Audit Committee (Charter)
Committee Members: Steve Van Oss (Chair), Thomas Sidlik, Christine Moore and Robert Remenar

Compensation Committee (Charter)
Committee Members: John Boss (Chair), Steve Van Oss, Robert Remenar and David Mastrocola

Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee (Charter)
Committee Members: Richard Freeland (Chair), Tom Sidlik and Adriana Macouzet

Innovation and Business Diversification Committee (Charter)
Committee Members: Sonya Sepahban (Chair), Richard Freeland, John Boss and Adriana Macouzet


Board Governance Documents

Corporate Governance Guidelines
Code of Business Conduct and Ethics For Members of The Board of Directors